All songs written by Josh Cooke. Produced by Erik Kertes & Josh Cooke. Engineered by Erik Kertes. Guitar, Vocals & Percussion by Josh Cooke. Bass, Piano, Percussion & Melodica by Erik Kertes. “Blue Room” Piano by Josh Cooke. “Hammers” Drums by Kiel Feher. Violin by Kathleen Sloan. Background Vocals by Eleisha Eagle. Recorded at Speed Shop Sound in North Hollywood, CA. Mixed by Sheldon Gomberg at The Carriage House. Mastered by Joe Palmaccio at The Place… For Mastering. Album Artwork by Josh Cooke & Eleisha Eagle. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. ©  2015

Bio written by Mark Lafferty.